22 – 24 May 2017 | Workshops 22 May 2017 | Conference 23 – 24 May 2017 | Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre


Anthony Manocchio

Project Manager, Offshore Exploration, Nautilus Minerals

Barry Fitzgerald

Chief Executive Officer, Roy Hill

Chris Lewicki

President & Chief Engineer, Planetary Resources, Inc.

Christine Gibbs Stewart

Chief Executive Officer, Austmine

Craig Stegman

Chief Growth and Innovation Officer, Copper & Coal, Rio Tinto

Damon Dormer

Group Manager Mine Technology, Newcrest

Dr Alan Bye

VP Technology Strategy and Innovation, BHP Billiton

Dr Penny Stewart

Managing Director & Principle, PETRA Data Science

Dr Vanessa Guthrie

Chair, Minerals Council Australia

Fidel Báez Nuñez

International Consultant in Mining - Codelco

John Welborn

Managing Director and CEO, Resolute Mining Limited

Karl Carter

Engineering Manager – Bulk Materials Handling, Weighing and Automation, Schenck Process Australia

Lara Bruhns

General Manager Operations Services, Newmont Asia Pacific

Luke Davey

Project Director, MININGIoT

Michelle Ash

Chief Innovation Officer, Barrick

Miriam Stanborough

Innovation Manager, Iluka Resources Limited

Peter Bradford


Peter Cunningham

Director Operational Technology, Teck Resources

Peter Johnson

Managing Director, Maptek

Ric Gros

CEO, METS Ignited

Rod Houston

CEO, Davies Wear Plate Systems

© Austmine 2017 | Organised by Exhibitions and Trade Fairs | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use